Contact Us

For General inquiries
Email: contact@highape.com
Call: 08088887654

Bookings/Event inquiries: Namrata@HighApe.com
Sponsorship Opportunities/Marketing –
Prasun@HighApe.com
Event Ticketing/Listing– Randeep@HighApe.com
Content, Social Media & Talent –Vaibhav@HighApe.com
Work with Apes – Careers@HighApe.com
For any other info/queries – Contact@HighApe.com


Fill this form with your query, and one of our representatives will get back to you soon.

Upcoming Events

Aatmatrisha – The Improv – PES University
PES University - 100 Feet Ring Road, Banashankari Stage III, Dwaraka Nagar, Banashankari, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560085, India, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560085, India 20/02/2017 04:00 PM
Phenix Monday – Ft Ishan & Pruthvi – Big Pitcher
Big Pitcher - 4121, LR Arcade, HAL 2nd Stage, Ward 88, Old Airport Road, Next To Leela Palace, HAL 2nd Stage, Kodihalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008, India, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560008, India 09880973783 20/02/2017 07:00 PM
Hoteliers Night with DJ Vicky – I Bar
i-Bar - 14/7, MG Road, Yellappa Garden, Yellappa Chetty Layout, Sivanchetti Gardens, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560042, India, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560042, India 08025594666 20/02/2017 8:00 PM
Monday Night – DJ Spyke – Indigo Live
Indigo Live Music Bar - 71/72, Jyoti Nivas College Road, 6th Block, Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095, India, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095, India 09880973783 20/02/2017 08:00 PM

Welcome to the crazy family of High Ape!

DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP NOW!